Library Closed

The Library will be closed for the following holidays in 2017: 

Jan. 1 & 2 - New Year's 
Jan. 15 & 16 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Feb. 19 & 20 - Presidents' Day  
Apr. 16 - Easter 
May 28 & 29 - Memorial Day
July 4 - Independence Day 
Sept. 3 & 4 - Labor Day
Nov. 23 & 24 - Thanksgiving 
Dec. 24 & 25 - Christmas Eve and Day 
Dec. 31 & Jan. 1 - New Year's Eve and Day

Questions? Please give us a call at 816.221.3360.

Dates: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Sun Jan 15 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Sun Feb 19 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun May 28 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Sun Sep 03 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018.
01/02/2017 (All day)
Registration Date: 
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 8:45pm