Repeats

Dates: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Dec 21 2019.
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 11:00am