Repeats

Dates: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 100 times.
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 5:30pm